FREE 1-hr YouTube daily terms of use

• This free offer is available only to customers who join the Smile network and to existing customers who recharge with a 5GB 30-day bundle or a bigger 30-day bundle;
• Customers can use 1-hour of FREE YouTube everyday between 9am to 3pm.
• The 1-hour FREE YouTube promotion is only available once in 30 days. Should an existing customer recharge more than once during a 30-day period with a 5GB 30-day bundle (or more), the customer would not receive 2-hours FREE YouTube in the 30 days;
• The 1-hour FREE YouTube promotion will expire when the validity of the bundle that was recharged with expires. For new customers this would be 30 days from the day that s/he joined the Smile network, for existing customers this would be 30 days from the recharge date of a qualifying bundle;
• FREE YouTube minutes that were not used on-the-day cannot be carried over to the next day and does not accumulate over time. Should a customer access YouTube outside of this timeline or stays connected to YouTube beyond the 60 minutes allocated, the data usage will be charged against an active data bundle or if the customer does not have data left, YouTube will disconnect/not connect;
• Please note that used FREE YouTube minutes only contribute to the allocated 1-hour when data is transmitted across the network. Therefore, if a customer is watching a video on YouTube and pause, the time stops and will continue only once they press play again.